Help / Plans and billing

How do I cancel or change my plan?

Send a request through the contact form with the topic Billing. Your listing stays up for free after you cancel; you lose the claimed extras at the end of the month you paid for.

Related

Did this answer your question?

Still stuck? Contact us.